Berghain / panorama bar (Club)

header

Program July 2016

Fri 01 Jul 2016 …GET PERLONIZED!

Panorama Bar Daniel Bell, Sammy Dee, Spacetravel, Zip

Sat 02 Jul 2016 ZEHN JAHRE CRAZY LANGUAGE

Kantine am Berghain Logical Disorder, Randomform, Huron, Monoiz, Sarge Grafx, Lasal, Geso, Escrauva, Axiom, SV3N

Sat 02 Jul 2016 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Courtesy, NX1, Gary Beck, Mark Broom, Vakula, Adriana Lopez, DVS1, Somewhen
Panorama Bar Kiki, Rex The Dog, Danton Eeprom, Stefan Goldmann, Kosme, Ryan Elliott, Justin Strauss, Gerd Janson
Garten Oren Marz…

Thu 07 Jul 2016 FATHER

Kantine am Berghain Father

Fri 08 Jul 2016 LEISURE SYSTEM.28

Berghain Lory D, Basic Rhythm, Danny Daze, DJ Deeon, Gonsher
Panorama Bar Egyptian Lover, Barker, Moxie, N>E>D, Paul Woolford

Sat 09 Jul 2016 ONEBEAT SAMPLE SLAM

Kantine am Berghain Bloomfeld, biljana pais, EL' MNTL, Kaltnbrunnr aka BEU, Denio (Qlasterr), OTiS FOULiE, Lobo, Julius Isaak Zimmer, LCAO

Sat 09 Jul 2016 KLUBNACHT

Berghain JP Enfant, Vril, Mørbeck, Fiedel, Setaoc Mass, ROD, Len Faki, Kyle Geiger
Panorama Bar Dinky, Awanto3, Palms Trax, Sven von Thülen, RNDM, Skatebård, Gonno, Nick Höppner
Garten Cormac

Tue 12 Jul 2016 XONE:PX5 PREVIEW

Kantine am Berghain Phable, Undulation, Faray, Torsten Kanzler

Fri 15 Jul 2016 FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar NOO, Felix Dickinson, Maurice Fulton, Muallem

Sat 16 Jul 2016 HORMONAL SEQUENZE

Kantine am Berghain Samantha, Mastri-Hora, VARG, Anal Virginity, Alexey Volkov, ???

Sat 16 Jul 2016 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Ben Klock, Kamikaze Space Programme, Planetary Assault Systems, Lucy, Sev Dah, Ø [Phase], Ben Sims, LSD
Panorama Bar The Black Madonna, Heidi, Kim Ann Foxman, Honey Dijon, Martyn, Avalon Emerson, Soundstr…

Thu 21 Jul 2016 JENS BALZER LIEST ‘POP’

Kantine am Berghain Jens Balzer

Fri 22 Jul 2016 JOSEPH

Kantine am Berghain Liza Anne, Joseph

Fri 22 Jul 2016 ANIARA NACHT

Panorama Bar Arkajo, Dorisburg, Fabian Bruhn, Henrik Bergqvist, Jane Fitz

Sat 23 Jul 2016 CSD KLUBNACHT

Berghain nd_baumecker, Technodromo, Matrixxman, Furfriend, Tama Sumo, Dr. Rubinstein, Steffi b2b Marcel Dettmann, Boris
Panorama Bar Roi Perez, The Fool's Stone, Paramida, Virginia, Heartthrob, Jason Kendig, Dan B…

Wed 27 Jul 2016 A L'ARME! FESTIVAL VOL. IV

Berghain Sarah Neufeld, Laniakea, Fire! & Oren Ambarchi, Mieko Suzuki

Thu 28 Jul 2016 AUF

Kantine am Berghain AUF, Max Dax

Fri 29 Jul 2016 ALIF الألف

Kantine am Berghain SpatzHabibi, Hobocombo, ALIF الألف

Fri 29 Jul 2016 FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar Kassem Mosse, Lowtec, LPZ, XXXY

Sat 30 Jul 2016 UNBALANCED

Kantine am Berghain Willy Coots, Friends With Benefits, Chris Laraway b2b S-Senz, TRPTYCH, More Than b2b UNSOUL, Enzo Pietropaolo

Sat 30 Jul 2016 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Sawf, Ateq, Blawan, Exos, Norman Nodge, Perc, Ron Albrecht, Savas Pascalidis
Panorama Bar John Tejada, Chris Cruse, Flexonaut, Jay Green, Konstantin, Mystic Bill, Ripperton presents Headless Ghost, Schmut…