Berghain / panorama bar (Club)

header

Program September 2015

Wed 02 Sep 2015 BAIO

Kantine am Berghain Baio, Still Parade

Thu 03 Sep 2015 SAFI

Kantine am Berghain SAFI, Timm Völker, DJ Ole Verstand

Fri 04 Sep 2015 …GET PERLONIZED!

Panorama Bar Mr. Tomorrow, Sammy Dee, San Proper, Zip

Sat 05 Sep 2015 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Sascha Rydell, Mike Dehnert, Roman Lindau, Limo, Roberto, MD2, Answer Code Request, Boris
Panorama Bar Nick Höppner, Aardvarck, XDB, Serge, Dexter, Oracy, Gerd Janson, Sadar Bahar

Mon 07 Sep 2015 WHITE HILLS

Kantine am Berghain White Hills, The Roaring 420s, All The Ghosts

Tue 08 Sep 2015 PARRA FOR CUVA, TΩRA

Kantine am Berghain Parra For Cuva, TΩRA

Wed 09 Sep 2015 MISS KENICHI

Kantine am Berghain Miss Kenichi

Thu 10 Sep 2015 FESTISVALL FÜNF

Kantine am Berghain Good Moon Deer, M-Band, Samaris, Berndsen, Hermigervill

Fri 11 Sep 2015 FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar Andrés, Lakuti, O B Ignitt, Tama Sumo

Sat 12 Sep 2015 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Echoplex, Somewhen, Marcel Fengler, Sandrien, Surgeon, Thomas Hessler, Vincent Neumann, Zenker Brothers
Panorama Bar Aaron Clark, Honey Soundsystem, Jacob Meehan, Jeffrey Sfire, nd_baumecker, Soundstream,…

Sun 13 Sep 2015 LOS PIRAÑAS

Kantine am Berghain Los Pirañas

Tue 15 Sep 2015 MOLLY NILSSON

Berghain Molly Nilsson, Apostille, Planningtorock

Wed 16 Sep 2015 A POP AFFAIR

Kantine am Berghain Sumera, Kat Vinter, Antonio Gram

Thu 17 Sep 2015 OUTFIT

Kantine am Berghain Outfit

Fri 18 Sep 2015 DREI JAHRE TRICKSER

Kantine am Berghain Jennie Abrahamson, Kalle Mattson, A Tale Of Golden Keys, Like Lovers

Fri 18 Sep 2015 ELECTROMOTIVE FORCE

Berghain London Modular, 214, Steffi, Erwan, Ovatow
Panorama Bar Ectomorph, Carlos Souffront, DJ Hell, Derek Plaslaiko

Sat 19 Sep 2015 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Francois X, HD Substance, Kobosil, Len Faki, Marcel Dettmann, Norman Nodge, Stenny
Panorama Bar Rroxymore, Christopher Rau, Discodromo, DJ Sprinkles, Function, Margaret Dygas, Steve Mizek, The Black Madonna

Sun 20 Sep 2015 DENZEL + HUHN

Kantine am Berghain Denzel + Huhn, Special Guests, Marsen Jules

Mon 21 Sep 2015 XOV

Kantine am Berghain XOV

Tue 22 Sep 2015 MAGNUS

Kantine am Berghain Magnus

Wed 23 Sep 2015 NO JOY

Kantine am Berghain No Joy, Plattenbau

Thu 24 Sep 2015 BALL PARK MUSIC

Kantine am Berghain Ball Park Music

Thu 24 Sep 2015 MELVINS

Berghain Melvins

Fri 25 Sep 2015 AURORA

Verlegt von der Kantine am Berghain ins Lido. Show moved from Kantine to Lido.

Fri 25 Sep 2015 FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar Atom™ & Tobias., Fiedel, Finn Johannsen

Sat 26 Sep 2015 KOMETENMELODIEN: TEARI…

Kantine am Berghain Tearist, Sally Dige

Sat 26 Sep 2015 KLOCKWORKS X MISTRESS

Berghain Staffan Linzatti, Ben Klock, DVS1, Etapp Kyle, ROD, Ryan Elliott, Sterac, Trevino
Panorama Bar Daniël Jacques, Lapien, ASOK, Borrowed Identity, DVS1, Ghetto, Marquis Hawkes

Sun 27 Sep 2015 TEAM EINZLKIND

Kantine am Berghain team einzlkind

Mon 28 Sep 2015 DELTA RAE

Kantine am Berghain Delta Rae

Tue 29 Sep 2015 LUST FOR YOUTH

Kantine am Berghain Lust For Youth, Keluar, Miles Brown

Wed 30 Sep 2015 NEIL HALSTEAD

Kantine am Berghain Neil Halstead