Berghain / panorama bar (Club)

header

Program January 2015

Fri 02 Jan 2015 …GET PERLONIZED!

Panorama Bar Sammy Dee, Binh, The Mole, Zip

Sat 03 Jan 2015 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Fjaak, Len Faki, UVB, Ed Davenport, Mike Parker, Héctor Oaks, Radio Slave, Luke Slater
Panorama Bar Beaner, Johanna Knutsson, DJ Tennis, Dennis Ferrer, Kim Ann Foxman, Max Graef, Leon Vynehall, Chymera & …

Thu 08 Jan 2015 AUTOMAT

Kantine am Berghain Automat

Sat 10 Jan 2015 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Samuli Kemppi, NX1, Tadeo, Max_M, Mørbeck, PVS, Coefficient, Freddy K, Arcing Seas

Wed 14 Jan 2015 ZINNSCHAUER / ARNOLD+SUKROSO

Kantine am Berghain Zinnschauer, Arnold+Sukroso

Fri 16 Jan 2015 ELEKTROAKUSTISCHER SAL…

Berghain Gilles Aubry & Robert Millis, Marcus Schmickler with Hayden Chisholm, Tarek Atoui & Charbel Haber

Fri 16 Jan 2015 WORK THEM

Panorama Bar Sven von Thülen, Young Male, Spencer Parker, DJ Richard, Dan Beaumont, ALL TOGETHER

Sat 17 Jan 2015 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Marcel Fengler, Redshape, LA-4A, Subjected, Boris, Norman Nodge, Marcel Dettmann, Kobosil
Panorama Bar Konstantin Sibold, Kyodai, Soundstream, Art of Tones, Mad Mats & Tooli, GE-OLOGY, Rainer Trüby, Job Jobse

Fri 23 Jan 2015 FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar French Fries, June, I-F, ItaloJohnson

Sat 24 Jan 2015 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Fiedel, Staffan Linzatti, Brotherhood, Inland, Mano Le Tough, Cosmin TRG, Scuba, Oliver Deutschmann, Somewhen
Panorama Bar Yossi Amoyal, Sanasol, Delano Smith, Thomas Melchior, Efdemin, Roman Flügel, Ryan…

Sun 25 Jan 2015 LIKE A WILD BEAST'S FUR

Kantine am Berghain Elbee Bad, Malte Beckenbach, Erik Hansen, Lost Worlds, Lena Schmid, Riccardo Cola, Nicholas Mockridge

Tue 27 Jan 2015 CTM FESTIVAL | XENO I

Berghain Elisabeth Schimana, Peder Mannerfelt, The Bug, JK Flesh

Wed 28 Jan 2015 CTM FESTIVAL | XENO II

Berghain Klara Lewis, Lawrence English, Alec Empire & Zan Lyons

Thu 29 Jan 2015 CTM FESTIVAL | XENO II…

Berghain Volte-Face, WE WILL FAIL, Amnesia Scanner, Gazelle Twin, Evian Christ, Suicideyear, Volte-Face
Panorama Bar errorsmith, Moon Wheel, Sherwood & Pinch, Rroxymore, KABLAM

Fri 30 Jan 2015 CTM FESTIVAL | XENO IV…

Berghain Egyptrixx, Aleksi Perälä, Maelstrom, Gábor Lázár, Opium Hum, Prostitutes, Powell
Panorama Bar Lxury, Roosevelt, Greco-Roman Soundsystem, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs, Joe Goddard, Full Nelson

Sat 31 Jan 2015 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Stefan Rein, Nick Höppner, Answer Code Request, DJ Pete, A&S, Anthony Parasole, Perc, Buzz Goree
Panorama Bar Oracy, Dinky, Dakini9, DJ Spider, Amir Alexander, Radio Slave, Innerspace Halflife, Gerd Janson