Berghain / panorama bar (Club)

header

Program May 2016

Mon 02 May 2016 LAURA GIBSON

Kantine am Berghain Laura Gibson, Leon Francis Farrow

Tue 03 May 2016 BEFORE TAURON NOWA MUZYKA 2016

Berghain Dis Fig, NERVY, RSS Boys, Venetian Snares

Wed 04 May 2016 KOMETENMELODIEN: GAIKA…

Kantine am Berghain Gaika, Ben Jackson, Dreea

Wed 04 May 2016 FINEST WEDNESDAY

Berghain Virginia feat. Steffi & Dexter, Gerd Janson, I-F, Martyn

Thu 05 May 2016 GARTENERÖFFNUNG

Garten Answer Code Request, Kobosil, Marcel Dettmann, Nick Höppner

Thu 05 May 2016 LEA

Kantine am Berghain LEA, Alec Benjamin

Fri 06 May 2016 …GET PERLONIZED!

Panorama Bar Fumiya Tanaka, Sammy Dee, Vincent Lemieux, Zip

Sat 07 May 2016 END

Kantine am Berghain Owen Rabbit, Static Frames, END

Sat 07 May 2016 KLUBNACHT

Berghain An-i, Shackleton, Function, Olin, Kobosil, Norman Nodge, DJ Deep, Ø [Phase]
Panorama Bar Job Jobse, Nitam, Merachka, Terrence Parker, Mike Huckaby, Soundstream, Tom Trago, Antal
Garten Oracy, Oskar Offermann

Mon 09 May 2016 KIKO KING & CREATIVEMA…

Kantine am Berghain Kiko King & creativemaze

Tue 10 May 2016 FOXTROTT (ABGESAGT / C…

Kantine am Berghain Foxtrott

Tue 10 May 2016 YELLOW LOUNGE: PUMEZA …

Berghain Pumeza Matshikiza, Chris White, Terri Belle, Uwe Hasenfuss, Pfadfinderei

Wed 11 May 2016 NOTES OF BERLIN & FRIENDS

Kantine am Berghain Joab Nist, Christian Huber

Thu 12 May 2016 POLYMORPHISM: TIM HECK…

Berghain We Will Fail, Wolf Eyes, Tim Hecker feat. MFO

Thu 12 May 2016 PRINCE RAMA

Kantine am Berghain Evvol, Prince Rama

Fri 13 May 2016 AVIV MAGAZIN LAUNCH

Kantine am Berghain NEW, Vex & Bashir, Lotic, Tryst, Ofrin

Fri 13 May 2016 FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar Lauer, Âme, Marco Passarani, nd_baumecker

Sat 14 May 2016 PENTA X NORITE

Kantine am Berghain Felix Hüther, Foreign Material, Miloyko, Back To The Lab, Lunar Convoy b2b Horner

Sat 14 May 2016 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Emex, Answer Code Request, Anthony Parasole, Fiedel, Grain, Henning Baer, Shifted, Shinedoe
Panorama Bar Cormac, Margaret Dygas, Nick Höppner, Rebolledo, Red Axes, Steffi, Tama Sumo

Tue 17 May 2016 CERTAIN PEOPLE (ABGESA…

Berghain Abgesagt / Cancelled

Wed 18 May 2016 CERTAIN PEOPLE (ABGESA…

Berghain Abgesagt / Cancelled

Wed 18 May 2016 18+ | KERO KERO BONITO

Kantine am Berghain 18+, Kero Kero Bonito

Thu 19 May 2016 SUUNS

Berghain Suuns, Tellavision

Thu 19 May 2016 KOMETENMELODIEN: ESSAI…

Kantine am Berghain Essaie Pas, Normal Echo, Mansions and Millions

Fri 20 May 2016 KIKAGAKU MOYO

Kantine am Berghain Kikagaku Moyo, TAU

Fri 20 May 2016 FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar Roman Lindau, Scion Versions, Mike Dehnert, Freddy K

Sat 21 May 2016 STEVE GUNN | QUILT

Kantine am Berghain Quilt, Steve Gunn

Sat 21 May 2016 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Polar Inertia, Boris, Deep Space Helsinki, Efdemin, Joel Mull, Len Faki, Psyk, Sterac, Wata Igarashi
Panorama Bar Sebastian Mullaert, André Galluzzi, Ateq, Evan Baggs, Joy Orbison, Richard Zepezauer, Ryan…

Mon 23 May 2016 AIDAN KNIGHT

Kantine am Berghain Hannah Epperson, Aidan Knight

Wed 25 May 2016 MY BABY

Kantine am Berghain My Baby, Lauren Fiz

Thu 26 May 2016 BLACKEST EVER BLACK

Kantine am Berghain Kiran Sande, Silvia Kastel, Tarquin Manek, Jac Berrocal, David Fenech & Vincent Epplay, Orson

Fri 27 May 2016 NEW FOUND LAND

Kantine am Berghain New Found Land

Fri 27 May 2016 FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar Recondite, Mind Against, Monoloc, Uchi

Sat 28 May 2016 KLAUS JOHANN GROBE

Kantine am Berghain Klaus Johann Grobe, Blind Butcher

Sat 28 May 2016 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Andrea, Don Williams, DVS1, Marcel Dettmann, Oscar Mulero, Skee Mask, Stenny, Zenker Brothers
Panorama Bar Mattheis, Abstraxion, Ed Davenport, Glenn Astro, Jori Hulkkonen, Massimiliano Pagliara, Max Graef…

Sun 29 May 2016 ARTHUR BEATRICE

Kantine am Berghain Arthur Beatrice, Parcels

Tue 31 May 2016 PORCHES

Kantine am Berghain Porches