Berghain / panorama bar (Club)

header

Program October 2017

Sun 01 Oct 2017 KIRIN J. CALLINAN | BEA1991

Kantine am Berghain BEA1991, Kirin J. Callinan

Wed 04 Oct 2017 MUSIC POOL ABEND: ZUSA…

Kantine am Berghain Aleksandra Skwarc, Lorenz Grünewald-Schukalla, Maral Salmassi, Michail Stangl, Sarah Farina, Andrea Goetzke

Thu 05 Oct 2017 DIET CIG | SPOOK SCHOOL

Kantine am Berghain Diet Cig, Spook School

Thu 05 Oct 2017 BL_K NOISE

Berghain Barker, Hypoxia, Richard Devine, Surachai, Alessandro Cortini

Fri 06 Oct 2017 …GET PERLONIZED!

Panorama Bar Maayan Nidam, Sammy Dee, San Proper, Zip

Sat 07 Oct 2017 LALONOVA LABEL NIGHT

Kantine am Berghain Acrepearls, Infidelix, Playpad Circus, Peter Nikolai

Sat 07 Oct 2017 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Cyrillic, Nocow, Cleric, Jeroen Search, Len Faki, Matrixxman b2b Setaoc Mass, Roman Poncet, Len Faki, Viers
Panorama Bar Automatic Tasty, Carlos de Brito, Cormac, Derrick Carter, DJ Sprinkles, Hammer, Ste…

Mon 09 Oct 2017 5K HD | ALBERTINE SARGES

Kantine am Berghain 5K HD, Albertine Sarges

Wed 11 Oct 2017 WHITE WINE | SOFT GRID

Kantine am Berghain White Wine, Soft Grid

Thu 12 Oct 2017 THOMAS BRINKMANN RETROSPEKTIV

Säule Thomas Brinkmann, Alex Downey, Jackmaster, Nicola Bonandrini, Ricardo Villalobos

Fri 13 Oct 2017 JACOB BANKS | JOY CROOKES

Kantine am Berghain Jacob Banks, Joy Crookes

Fri 13 Oct 2017 FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar nd_baumecker, Daphni

Sat 14 Oct 2017 CLOSENESS

Kantine am Berghain Abgesagt / Cancelled

Sat 14 Oct 2017 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Alberich, Dedekind Cut, Lussuria, Ancient Methods, Vatican Shadow, Becka Diamond, Dtekk, Function, Phase Fatale, Ron Morelli, Shifted, Silent Servant
Panorama Bar Anthony Parasole, Esteban Adame, Illum Sp…

Mon 16 Oct 2017 KARIES | HALL&RAUCH

Kantine am Berghain Hall&Rauch, Karies

Tue 17 Oct 2017 KYLE

Aufgrund persönlicher Terminplanung abgesagt. Cancelled due to personal scheduling.

Wed 18 Oct 2017 OLSSON

Kantine am Berghain Olsson

Wed 18 Oct 2017 SECOND WOMAN | GÁBOR LÁZÁR

Säule Gábor Lázár, Second Woman

Thu 19 Oct 2017 RAUNG RAYA | MOONDOG F…

Berghain Iwan Gunawan Ensemble & Stefan Lakatos, Don't DJ

Thu 19 Oct 2017 ICH BRAUCHE EINE GENIE VOL 2

Kantine am Berghain Cäthe, Doctorella, Shirley Holmes, Theresia Enzensberger, The Brides - Funkarella & Marizla (Cool Whip), Kerstin und Sandra Grether

Thu 19 Oct 2017 ACIDIC FORCE

Säule Hardfloor, Gian, LA-4A

Fri 20 Oct 2017 ADHD

Kantine am Berghain AdHd

Fri 20 Oct 2017 MANNEQUIN RECORDS NACH…

Berghain Pan Daijing, Bill Kouligas b2b Umfang, Errorsmith b2b M.E.S.H., Juliana Huxtable, Objekt
Säule June, Alessandro Adriani, Black Merlin, JASSS, Vereker

Sat 21 Oct 2017 20 JAHRE PILSKILLS & T…

Kantine am Berghain Pilskills, Donald & Rave, Maxwell Smart (Smith&Smart), Ossi Oskar (The REAL!!) , Resoul, Rolle, Slick Walk (Dj Robert Smith & Merse), STINOE, Stoned Fingers

Sat 21 Oct 2017 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Sote, Ben Klock, Boris, DJ Nobu, DJ Pete, Inigo Kennedy, Marcel Dettmann, Zenker Brothers
Panorama Bar Alden Tyrell, Apollonia, Chida, Jennifer Cardini, Massimiliano Pagliara, Nathan Jonson, Nick Höppner,…

Sun 22 Oct 2017 CHAD VANGAALEN | MAUNO

Kantine am Berghain Chad Vangaalen, Mauno

Mon 23 Oct 2017 FÙGÙ MANGO

Kantine am Berghain Fùgù Mango

Tue 24 Oct 2017 BLOND

Kantine am Berghain Blond, Kann Karate

Wed 25 Oct 2017 SARTHY KORWAR

Kantine am Berghain Sarathy Korwar

Thu 26 Oct 2017 SWANS | BABY DEE

Berghain Swans, Baby Dee

Thu 26 Oct 2017 HESS IS MORE | SCOPE FESTIVAL

Kantine am Berghain Hess Is More

Fri 27 Oct 2017 SWANS | BABY DEE

Berghain Swans, Baby Dee

Fri 27 Oct 2017 NICOLA CRUZ

Kantine am Berghain Nicola Cruz, DJ Baby Vulture

Fri 27 Oct 2017 FINEST FRIDAY

Panorama Bar DJ Harvey, Hunee

Sat 28 Oct 2017 THE WEDDING PRESENT | …

Kantine am Berghain Precious Few, The Wedding Present

Sat 28 Oct 2017 KLUBNACHT

Berghain Fiedel, Karenn, Sawf, Norman Nodge, Aurora Halal, ANFS, Noncompliant, Answer Code Request, Kobosil
Panorama Bar Trikk, Sevensol, Domenic, Carlos Valdes, Jackie House, Midland, Gerd Janson, Âme

Mon 30 Oct 2017 LEYYA | CARI CARI

Kantine am Berghain Leyya, Cari Cari

Tue 31 Oct 2017 LEA W. FREY & BAND

Kantine am Berghain Lea W. Frey & Band